Vestigingen

BT Brammer Haarlem

Pieter Goedkoopweg 2
2031 EL
Haarlem

T: +31 23 5 164 164
E: haarlem@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Sliedrecht

Leeghwaterstraat 29
3364 AE
Sliedrecht

T: +31 184 414 933
Esliedrecht@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Eindhoven

Brainport Industries Campus – Cluster 1, Section H
BIC 1
5657 BX
Eindhoven

T: +31 40 2 436 258
E: eindhoven@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Joure

Pasteurweg 24
8503 AB
Joure

T: +31 513 411 633
E: joure@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Apeldoorn

Weegschaalstraat 63
7324 BK
Apeldoorn

T: +31 55 303 08 35
E: apeldoorn@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Groningen

Rigaweg 24
9723 TH
Groningen

T: +31 50 5 445 070
E: groningen@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Zwolle

Voltastraat 13
8013 PM 
Zwolle

T: +31 38 4 673 330
Ezwolle@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Heerlen

Wijngaardsweg 36
6412 PJ
Heerlen

T: +31 45 5 636 363
Eheerlen@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Venlo

Columbusweg 35A
5928 LA
Venlo

T: +31 77 3 896 590
Evenlo@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Spijkenisse

Edisonweg 15
3208 KB
Spijkenisse

T: +31 181 697 171
Espijkenisse@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Tilburg

Heraclesstraat 8 01
5048 CG
Tilburg

T: +31 13 4 637 120
E: tilburg@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Enschede

Josink Hofweg 18
7545 PP
Hengelo

T: +31 53 4 804 910
Eenschede@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Utrecht

Atoomweg 512
3542 AB
Utrecht

T: +31 30 2 487 777
E: utrecht@rubix-group.nl

BT Brammer Terneuzen

Informaticastraat 17
4538 BT
Terneuzen

T: +31 115 675 000
E
: zeeland@brammer.biz

 

Banner 1 Banner 2 Banner 3 Banner 4 Banner 5 Banner 6 Banner 7 Banner 8 Banner 9 Banner 10 Banner 11 Banner 12 Banner 13 Banner 14 Banner 15 Banner 16 Banner 17 Banner 18 Banner 18